Mailing Address: PO Box 184 E Montpelier, VT 05651

 

Production Volunteers:

Terry J. Allen: Layout & Photography
229-0303 tallen@igc.org

Jennifer Boyer: Webmaster
223-8926 vtpots@gmail.com
vtpots@gmail.com

Alex Brown: Production, Mailing, Photos
223-0430 alex@printmark.net

Rhoda Carroll: Copy Editor
229-0037 rhoda@rhodacarroll.com

Charlie Catlin: Records Editor
229-4273 shcharlie@hotmail.com

Rhoda Chickering: Town Records
229-5005 chickeringrhoda@gmail.com

Ed Day: Proof Reader
229-2518 edjoday@ezcloud.com

Robin Gannon: EMES Reporter
rgannon@u32.org

Darryl Garland: Design
272-4962 redgarlanddesign@gmail.com

Rachel Grossman: E.M. Eats Coordinator
223-3177 garlicmountain@gmail.com

Patty & Mike Hambro: Business Managers
229-4045 michaelhambro@yahoo.com

Elaine Manghi Features Co-editor
229-5811 maplenutbread@hotmail.com

Edie Miller: Organizations/Coordination
229-0677 signposteam@comcast.net

Carolyn Pastore: Copy Editor
223-7463 cwpas44@yahoo.com

Barbara Ploof: Copy Coordiator
223-6934 signpostbcp@hotmail.com

Michelle Singer: Copy Editor
223-6186 jmsinger98@hotmail.com

Wendy Soliday: Features Co-editor
229-9594 wsoliday@aol.com

The Signpost is published six times a year and mailed free of charge to all residents of East Montpelier, Vermont. As of March, 2014, printing and mailing costs are funded by a town appropriation that was approved at Town Meeting as well as sponsorship by local businesses. All other work involved in producing the Signpost is accomplished by East Montpelier volunteers who welcome others to join them. Contact Edie Miller at signposteam@comcast.net for further information.

Receive announcements of newest Signpost online in PDF format by
emailing Jennifer Boyer. You can opt out of the paper version.

© Copyright East Montpelier Signpost